• Home
  • Sto Systems
    FACADE SYSTEMS

    StoVentec R

    Ventilated Rainscreen Facade System

    StoPoren Facade Systems

    with Hebel® Panel

    StoPoren Brick Veneer Construction

    Autoclaved Aerated Concrete (AAC) Ventilated-Cavity Brick System

    StoStucco Render System

    Stainless Steel Lath on Timber Frame Construction

    INSULATION SYSTEMS

    StoTherm Masonry Insulation

    EIFS for Solid Masonry Construction

    StoTherm Insulation for Timber

    EIFS on Timber or Steel Frame Construction

    RENDER ONLY SYSTEMS

    Monotek® Construction

    Solutions for Monotek® Construction

    StoLite Stucco System

    Lightweight Stucco Cavity System on Fibre Cement Sheet

    AFS LOGICWALL® Construction

    Solutions for AFS LOGICWALL® Construction

    Concrete Block Construction

    Render Systems for Concrete Block Construction

    EPS / ICF Construction

    Render Systems for Polystyrene Block Construction

    Render Brick Construction

    Render Systems for Render Brick Construction

    REFURBISHMENT

    Exterior Render Repair Systems

    Repairs for cracked and leaky substrates

    COATINGS

    StoClear Coating Systems

    Clear Coating Systems for Concrete Construction

    Exterior Facade Paints

    Paints for Exterior Applications

    Sto Interiors

    Renders, Paints and Special Coatings for Interior Applications

    ACOUSTIC SOLUTIONS

    StoSilent Systems

    Acoustic Solutions for Interior Applications

    STOCOLOR SYSTEM

    StoColor System

    A unique planning tool for the use of colour in architecture

  • Detail Finder
    Detail Finder

      for

     

    Revit Wall Structure Files

    Search Sto

     

    Online technical library partners:

  • About Us
  • Why Us
  • News
  • Contractors

Contact Us


With bases in Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch a Sto field technician is never far away whether it is design, specification or consultation required.

Phone enquiries: +64 4 801 7794
Email enquiries: info@sto.co.nz





Store Locations

Wellington

Head Office / Warehouse
72 Abel Smith Street
(Lane 67, Vivian Street)
Te Aro
Wellington

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4740
Fax: +64 4 384 9828

store@sto.co.nz

View Location

Auckland

Warehouse
1 George Street
Mount Eden
Auckland

 

Ph: +64 9 522 1058

Fax: +64 9 522 1054

storeak@sto.co.nz

View Location

Christchurch

New Location
Warehouse
47A Waterloo Road
Hornby

Christchurch

 

Ph: +64 3 338 3570
Fax: +64 3 338 3571

storech@sto.co.nz

View Location







Our Team

Sales Consultants

Australasian Sales Manager

Steve McArthur

 

Mob: 027 4815 223
steve@sto.co.nz

Architectural Sales Manager

Matthew Collie

 

Mob: 021 881 841
matt@sto.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager - Auckland

Gared Thomas



Mob: 027 558 8065

gared@sto.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager - Central North Island

Cliff Honey



Mob: 027 299 9290

cliff@sto.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager -
Lower North Island

Bernie Tkacz



Mob: 027 222 3022

bernie@sto.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager - Christchurch

Lockie Wason

 

 

Mob: 027 603 0016

lockie@sto.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager -
Southland

Jeff Mercer



Mob: 027 453 3240

jeff@sto.co.nz

 


Store & Product

Operations Manager

Pete Wikstrom

 

Mob: 027 444 2501

Ph: +64 4 801 4747

pete@sto.co.nz

Store Manager - Auckland

Pradip Singh

 

Ph: +64 9 522 1058

storeak@sto.co.nz

Store Manager - Wellington

Toni Chapman

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4740

store@sto.co.nz

Store Manager - Christchurch

Wal Cattermole

 

Ph: +64 3 338 3570

storech@sto.co.nz


Technical & Support

Technical Manager

Dean Robb

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4742
dean@sto.co.nz

Office & Sales Support

Veronica Hale

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4749
veronica@sto.co.nz


Accounts

New Zealand Finance Manager

Sarah Clay

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4748
sarah@sto.co.nz

Account Manager

Dave Hooley

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4745
dave@sto.co.nz


Marketing

Marketing & Design

Ben Andersen

 

Mob: 027 871 9122
ben@sto.co.nz


Management

Managing Director & Technical

Peter Andersen

 

Mob: 027 443 8216
peter@sto.co.nz

Managing Director & Sales

Svend Andersen

 

Mob: 027 441 3431
svend@sto.co.nz

Australasian Sales Manager

Steve McArthur

 

Mob: 027 4815 223
steve@sto.co.nz

New Zealand Finance Manager

Sarah Clay

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4748
sarah@sto.co.nz







Last updated July 2017