• Home
  • Sto Systems
    Scroll up and down to view our systems

    Facade Systems on Timber / Steelframe:

    StoPoren Panel Cladding System

    Autoclaved Aerated Concrete (AAC) Dry Cavity Panel System

    StoPoren Brick Veneer Construction

    Autoclaved Aerated Concrete (AAC) Dry Cavity Brick System

    StoStucco Plaster System

    Plaster / Render Systems on Timber Frame Construction

    StoLite Stucco

    Lightweight Stucco Cavity System on Fibre Cement Sheet

    Ventclad / Monotek Construction

    Solutions for Ventclad / MonotekĀ® Fibre Cement Sheet Construction

    StoTherm EIFS Insulation Panel

    EIFS Insulated Cavity Cladding Construction


    Concrete & Masonry Systems:

    EPS / ICF / Polystyrene Block Construction

    Plaster / Render Systems for Polystyrene Block Construction

    Render Brick Construction

    Plaster / Render Systems for Render Brick Construction

    Concrete Block Construction

    Plaster / Render Systems for Concrete Block Construction

    Pre-Cast Concrete / Tilt Panel

    Plaster / Render Systems for Precast Concrete Panel Systems


    Insulation Systems:

    StoTherm Masonry Insulation

    Insulation Systems for Concrete Block Construction

    StoTherm EIFS Insulation Panel

    EIFS Insulated Cavity Cladding Construction


    Exterior Facade Repairs:

    Exterior Plaster Repair Systems

    Plaster / Render Repairs for Cracked and Leaky Substrates


    Exterior Facade Paints and Coatings:

    StoColor: Exterior Facade Paints

    Paints for exterior applications

    StoProtect Clear Coating Systems

    Clear Coating Systems for Concrete Construction


    Sto Interiors:

    Interior Plasters & Paints

    Plasters, Paints and Special Coatings for Interior Applications

    Sto Acoustic Systems

    StoSilent Panel

    Flooring Systems

    StoCretec Flooring Systems

  • Detail Finder
    Detail Finder:
    Find a Specification, CAD or PDF Details, or other document

      for

    Search Sto:
    Enter a query to search our site
  • About Us
  • Why Us
  • Contractors

    Contractors

    Find a Registered Sto Contractor

     

     

Contact Us


With bases in Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch a Sto field technician is never far away whether it is design, specification or consultation required.

phone enquires: +64 4 801 7794
email enquires: info@sto.co.nz





Store Locations

Wellington

Head Office / Warehouse
72 Abel Smith Street
(Lane 67, Vivian Street)
Te Aro
Wellington

 

Ph: +64 4 801 7794
Fax: +64 4 384 9828
Fax Orders: +64 4 384 3090

store@sto.co.nz

View Location

Auckland

Warehouse
1 George Street
Mount Eden
Auckland

 

Ph: +64 9 522 1058

Fax: +64 9 522 1054

storeak@sto.co.nz

View Location

Christchurch

New Location
Warehouse
47A Waterloo Road
Hornby

Christchurch

 

Ph: +64 3 338 3570
Fax: +64 3 338 3571

storech@sto.co.nz

View Location







Our Team

Management

Managing Director & Technical

Peter Andersen

 

Mob: 027 443 8216
peter@sto.co.nz

Managing Director & Sales

Svend Andersen

 

Mob: 027 441 3431
svend@sto.co.nz

Australasian Sales Manager

Steve McArthur

 

Mob: 027 4815 223
steve@sto.co.nz

New Zealand Finance Manager

Sarah Clay

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4748
sarah@sto.co.nz


Sales Consultants

Australasian Sales Manager

Steve McArthur

 

Mob: 027 4815 223
steve@sto.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager - Wellington Region

Dennise Austin


Mob: 027 450 0946

dennise@sto.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager - Auckland Region

Jeremy Croft


Mob: 027 558 8065

Ph: (09) 951 0320

jeremy@sto.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager - Central North Island

Cliff Honey



Mob: 027 299 9290

cliff@sto.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager - Christchurch

Lockie Wason

 

 

Mob: 027 603 0016

lockie@sto.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager -
Southland

Jeff Mercer



Mob: 027 453 3240

jeff@sto.co.nz

 


Store & Product

Store Manager - Christchurch & International Logistics Manager

Bill Thorpe

 

Ph: +64 3 338 3570

bill@sto.co.nz

Store Manager - Wellington

Alii Tapuai

 

Ph: +64 4 801 7794

store@sto.co.nz

Store Manager - Auckland

Sasa Stamenovic

 

Ph: +64 9 522 1058

storeak@sto.co.nz


Technical & Support

Technical Manager

Dean Robb

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4742
dean@sto.co.nz

Office & Sales Support

Veronica Hale

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4749
veronica@sto.co.nz

Technical & Sales Support

Peter Fogarty


 

Mob: 027 435 8036

peterf@sto.co.nz


Accounts

New Zealand Finance Manager

Sarah Clay

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4748
sarah@sto.co.nz

Account Manager

Dave Hooley

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4745
dave@sto.co.nz


Marketing

Marketing & Design

Ben Andersen

 

Mob: 027 871 9122
ben@sto.co.nz







Last updated August 2015