• Our Systems
    Scroll up and down to view our systems

    Cavity Cladding Systems:

     

     


     

    Concrete & Masonry Systems:

     

    Pre-Cast Concrete / Tilt Panel

    Plaster Systems for Precast Concrete Panel Systems

     


     

    Insulation Systems:

     

     


     

    Exterior Facade Repairs & Coatings:

     

     


     

    Sto Interiors:

     

    Flooring Systems

    StoCretec Flooring Systems

  • Detail Finder
    Detail Finder:
    Find a Specification, CAD or PDF Details, or other document

      for

    Search Sto:
    Enter a query to search our site
  • About Sto
  • Why Sto
  • contact us

Contact Us


With bases in Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch a Sto field technician is never far away whether it is a design, specification or consultation required.





Wellington

Stoanz Limited

Head Office / Showroom / Warehouse
72 Abel Smith Street
(Lane 67, Vivian Street)
Te Aro
Wellington

 

Tel: +64 4 801 7794
Fax: +64 4 384 9828
Fax Orders: +64 4 384 3090

www.sto.co.nz

info@sto.co.nz

View Map

Managing Director

Peter Andersen

 

Tel: 027 443 8216
peter@sto.co.nz

Managing Director

Svend Andersen

 

Tel: 027 441 3431
svend@sto.co.nz

Australasian Sales Manager

Steve McArthur

 

Tel: 027 4815 223
steve@sto.co.nz

Business Development Manager

Regions:
Wellington, Kapiti, Palmerston North, Wanganui & New Plymouth

 

Dennise Austin


 

 

Tel: 027 450 0946

dennise@sto.co.nz

Lower North Island Territory Manager

Regions:
Wellington, Waiarapa, Hawkes Bay & Nelson

 

Peter Fogarty


 

 

Tel: 027 435 8036

peterf@sto.co.nz

Finance Manager

Sarah Clay

 

Tel: +64 4 801 4748
sarah@sto.co.nz

Account Manager

Sujata Navalkar

 

Tel: +64 4 801 4745
sujata@sto.co.nz

Marketing and Sales Support

Veronica Hale

 

Tel: +64 4 801 4749
veronica@sto.co.nz

Store Manager

Alii Tapuai

 

Tel: +64 4 801 7794

Fax Orders: +64 4 384 3090
store@sto.co.nz

 

 






Auckland

Stoanz Limited

1 George Street
Mount Eden
Auckland

 

Tel: +64 9 522 1058

Fax: +64 9 522 1054
www.sto.co.nz

info@sto.co.nz

View Map

Business Development Manager

Jeremy Croft


Tel: 027 558 8065

jeremy@sto.co.nz

Store Manager

Nilesh Limje

 

Tel: +64 9 522 1058

storeak@sto.co.nz

 






Tauranga

Stoanz Limited

Tauranga

 

Fax: +64 7 543 4736
www.sto.co.nz

 

Regional Sales Manager - Central North Island

Cliff Honey



Tel: 027 299 9290

cliff@sto.co.nz

 






Christchurch

Stoanz Limited

Warehouse
Unit 1/15 Marylands Place
Addington

Christchurch

 

Tel: +64 3 338 3570
Fax: +64 3 338 3571
www.sto.co.nz

info@sto.co.nz

View Map

Regional Sales Manager - Christchurch

Lockie Wason

 

 

Tel: 027 603 0016

lockie@sto.co.nz

Store Manager

Bill Thorpe

 

Tel: +64 3 338 3570

storech@sto.co.nz

 






Queenstown

Regional Sales Manager -
Southland

Jeff Mercer



Tel: 027 453 3240

jeff@sto.co.nz

 







Last updated November 2014