Contact Us



With bases in Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch a Sto consultant is never far away whether it is design, specification or consultation required.

Phone Enquiries: 04 801 7794
Email Enquiries: info@sto.co.nz



Our Team


Regional Managers

Auckland

Matthew Collie

 

Mob: 027 450 0946
matt@sto.co.nz

Auckland / Northland

Darin Kitching

 

Mob: 027 558 8065
darin@sto.co.nz

Tauranga / Hamilton / Bay of Plenty / Waikato / Gisborne

Cliff Honey




Mob: 027 299 9290

cliff@sto.co.nz

Wellington / Kapiti / Palmerston North / Whanganui / Taranaki

Chris Andersen




Mob: 027 222 3022

chris@sto.co.nz

Wellington / Wairarapa / Hawkes Bay

Thaddaeus Andersen



Mob: 027 311 1481

thadd@sto.co.nz

Christchurch / Canterbury / Tasman / Nelson / Marlborough

Lockie Wason

 

 

Mob: 027 603 0016

lockie@sto.co.nz

Christchurch / South Canterbury

Harry B. Puttock

 

 

Mob: 027 221 2795

harry@sto.co.nz

Queenstown / Wanaka / Dunedin / Otago / Southland

Jamie Richards



Mob: 021 706 686

jamie@sto.co.nz

 

Customer Service
& Support

Grethe Andersen

 

Mob: 021 0254 8051
grethe@sto.co.nz


Architectural and Technical Support

Senior Technical Manager

Jason Wanden

 

Ph: 04 488 0402

Mob: 027 435 8036
jason@sto.co.nz

Specification &
Detail Manager

Michelle Arendse

 

Ph: 04 801 4742
Mob: 027 379 2930
michelle@sto.co.nz


Marketing

Marketing Manager

Ben Andersen

 

Mob: 027 871 9122


Accounts

Internal Accountant

Dave Hooley

 

Ph: 04 801 4745


Management

Managing Director
Head Office

Peter Andersen

 

Mob: 027 443 8216
peter@sto.co.nz

Managing Director
National Sales

Svend Andersen

 

Mob: 027 441 3431
svend@sto.co.nz

Finance Director

Sarah Andersen-Clay

 

Mob: 027 443 9452
sarah@sto.co.nz








Store Locations

Operations Manager

Pete Wikstrom

 

Ph: 04 801 4747

Mob: 027 444 2501

pete@sto.co.nz

Wellington

Head Office
Warehouse
72 Abel Smith Street
(Lane 67, Vivian Street)
Te Aro
Wellington

 

Ph: 04 801 7794
Ph: 04 801 7799

store@sto.co.nz

View Location

Auckland

Warehouse
309 Rosebank Road
Avondale
Auckland

 

Ph: 09 522 1058

storeak@sto.co.nz

View Location

Christchurch

Warehouse
47A Waterloo Road
Hornby

Christchurch

 

Ph: 03 338 3570

storech@sto.co.nz

View Location







Last updated January 2024